Petit Vour February 2016

My first box, trying out the Petit Vour box subscription with vegan beauty and skincare and the items are usually organic. They are sample, deluxe and sometimes full sized products. 

   The first look at everything inside! Ooh, I love Juice Beauty! 

 Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Booster Serum $19. Full Size $75. I’m using this with a Juice Beauty Green Apple Moisturizer. I have dry skin and this leaves my skin feeling a bit dry after an hour or two.  The serum feels great going on and absorbs well. 

 

HAN Skin Care Cosmetic Eyeshadow in Taupey Plum $13. When a light layer is applied it is a sheer shimmer plum nude on me, and with a few more layers it is much more noticeable because it is decently pigmented.

 French Girl Organics Rose Lip Polish $9. Full size $16. This sugar scrub uses white sugar so the granules are smaller, which I prefer, because it’s gentler on lips and I have sensitive skin.  The oils stay on the lips after rinsing the sugar off, moisturizing the lips.

  

Grayson Hair Smoothie $2.50. Full size $25. This is a very herbal and earthy scented product because of it’s naturally scented ingredients. I’m not a fan of the scent but I use it as a detanglig leave in conditioner after showering and the scent doesn’t seem to bother me that way.

 

This was a great box and the sizes give me time to use up everything. I don’t usually wear eyeshadow as much as I liked the shade, so that’s probably the least favorite item of mine. My favorite would definitely be the Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Booster Serum! 

Leave a Reply

