Wantable Intimates February 2015 Box

What’s inside February’s Wantable Intimates box?? Every month I get so excited to unbox what they’ve picked out and sent me!

   
 The inserts and values of each item included.

  Long Sleeve Tunic in Green, size small. This is a adorable tunic for leggings that I can hardly wait to wear! However, it’s meant to be worn this the next item! Retail price $30, my price $15.

  Ruffle Short in Green print, size medium. Retail $30, my price $15. These shorts are very soft and comfortable.

  Fuzzy cozy socks by ZigZag. Retail price $$20, my price $10.  I love fuzzy socks and these are so cute!

  
This was a great lounge box, next month I should be getting an intimates box since I opted in to lingerie this last month. So we will see what they send next month!

Leave a Reply

