Mani Post

I’ve done a few mani’s since the last mani post so it’s time to share some photos. If you follow my Facebook page I post the mani’s that are current instead of waiting for my blog mani post!

  
I’ve got acrylics again! Now that I am managing my time better I’ve got one day a week to do my acrylics and paint them. 
  
I know Christmas is over but in spirits of wishing for snow I did this winter mani, and finally got to try out one of the prize collection polishes from Salon Perfect. This is You Give me Fever.
   
   
Can you tell this was a favorite mani lol? I used I’m Not Really a Waitress by OPI, Neutrino by Starrily, and Firecracker Red by Glitter Guilty.
   
 
My husband purchased this to start my Hello Kitty by OPI collection off so I used it as an accent nail for a Hello Kitty inspired mani! Using You’re So Vain-illa and Look at My Bow by OPI, and some tiny black bow accents I purchased on eBay a long time ago.

   
 This was using the same Hello Kitty pink as above, and a basic black and white polish.

I hope you enjoyed these mani’s and if you follow me on my Facebook page I love seeing your mani’s on there as well!

Leave a Reply

