Wantable Intimates Collection January 2015

This is currently my favorite box subscription, Wantable Intimates always sends me comfy lounge clothes, intimates, and pajamas! 

  The inserts.

 ABS Stripe Dot Softees, perfect fuzzy plush socks to lounge around in during the winter’s cold weather! Retail $20, my price $10.

 Micro fleece PJ Set Meium, Mint Dot. “Cozy, comfy plush PJ’s” as described by Wantable is spot on! These are soft fleece. Pj’s that are perfect for the cold weather. Retail $48, my price $24.

  
Cats Meow Bikini in Medium, Black. This adorable bikini is a basic with a printed trim to add a polished twist. They’re super comfy and adorable, my husband loves them! Retail $12, my price $6.

  
The total value of my collection is $80, and my actual price was $36 as usual. I am always impressed with this box, and I live for lounge clothes so it’s a match meant to be! 😉 My favorite item is the fleece pj set and I don’t really have anything I dislike!

Leave a Reply

