Wantable Intimates December 12015

Wantable Intimates arrived! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I always love this time of the month now.

   

The inserts.

  
Dot Leggings in Medium. They are starchy at first as the stylist noted, but soften after a wash. These are soft and so stretchy, which means they’re super comfortable to lounge all day in! Retail $22, my price $11.89.
  
Slipper Socks, size Small in Ivory. They are so soft inside and I love the little puff balls, it has me ready for winter and Christmas! Retail $24, my price $12.97.

  
Long Sleeve Tunic in Small. This is probably my favorite item, it is luxuriously soft and the star detail on the bottom is adorable! Retail $28, my price $15.14.

  
I loved wearing the outfit, it’s so cute and comfy! 

  
I loved this month’s items and can’t get enough of them! The retail value of all 3 items is $74, and my cost was only $36! I’m always impressed by each months box and can’t wait for next month’s to come already!

Leave a Reply

