Wantable Intimates November 2015

It’s time for November’s Wantable Intimates Box! It is the first box since the new changes were made to the box subscription that you’ve probably already read about online everywhere. First look. 

   

Starting with this Scallop Rose Bralette in Ivory, size large. It is so pretty, and fits comfortably! I can see this becoming a favorite quickly. Retail price $18, my price $10.59. 

 

Natural FIber Tank in Black, size small. This tank is very stretchy and feels amazing on! Retail prize $18, my price $10.59. 

 

Pajama Drama Slit Maxi in Mint Julep, size small. This is an absolutely adorable lounging maxi! I love the front slits and the color. It is not the typical soft and stretchy fabric I have been receiving, but more a cheaper cotton feel to it. Regardless, I am still very happy with it because I don’t have anything like it and will be wearing it often! Retail price $32, my price $18.82. 

This was a great box  as usual, and I am in love with all of my items. I have been incredibly impressed with Wantable Intimates thus far! 

 

Leave a Reply

