Scentbird November 2015

Novembers Scentbird is here, and the monthly scent (when no perfume is in the queue) is Aquolina. I don’t like how quickly Aquolina wears off or the scent it turns into when it settles for a few minutes. Instead I chose Comptoir Sud Pacifique Vanille Coco. 


It is a perfectly sweet mixture that takes me to Hawaii and pretty beaches. It has become a favorite for me! I’m really happy with this scent and want to try the other two scents carried by this brand on Scentbird! Have you ever smelled this perfume? 

  

Leave a Reply

