Hawaii Snack Box October 2015

Octobers Hawaii Snack Box has arrived and I look forward to seeing what exciting snacks are included in each box! 

 
First look and the inserts. 

   

100% Kona coffee covered macadamia nuts, also have vanilla, and sugar. These are pretty addicting!

 
Mixed Arare. These are a staple in Hawaii, and I grew up on them. Arare crackers are a rice cracker soy based snack, and go great with popcorn! 

Li Hing Sour Patch Kids. I’ve had these before, I buy them in Vegas at one of the Hawaiian food carrying hotels. They’re my husbands and my favorite li hing snack!

  
Hawaiian Host Maui Caramacs. The caramel is very creamy, but I wish it was a bit softer. However, I still enjoyed this very much!

Dark Chocolate and Milk Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts. These are amazing of course, and I always eat these in Hawaii. 

 

Cheese Puff Snack. This is a puffy crisp snack that comes in a few flavor varieties. I have sampled the corn flavor in another box, and it is a crispy creamed corn tasting snack! This one was much like a huge airy cheese puff.


This box was just as great as the other ones and I probably have not been disapointed because I love Hawaiian food and snacks so much! I can’t wait till next month’s box! Have you tried this box out? I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments if so!

  

Leave a Reply

