Wantable Intimates Box October 2015

This month’s Wantable Intimates box arrived! The inserts, and everything wrapped beautifully!

    
First look at everything inside!

 
Starting with a Long Sleeve Sweatshirt Dress in size Small and the color is Heather Sapphire. The material is very cozy and soft, and I can’t wait for the weather to cool down enough for me to wear this at home or out with leggings! I also like the wrap look at the bottom front, and oversized hood. Retail price $36, my price $19.46.

 
Basic Bandeau in Black. I actually have one just like this but this will work as a backup, and you can never have too many bandeaus! Retail price $14, my price $7.57.

 
Lucky Brand Aztec Diamond Seamless Leggings in Small/Medium.  These are super strettchy, adorable and comfy! What’s not to love? Retail price $24, my price $12.97. 

   
These were just so cute on that I had to share a photo! 

 
This was also a perfect box, I love the sweater the most and would say I was least excited about the bandeau but in the end I love every item! I’m feeling ready for the cooler fall weather to start already! The total value of this box is $74!

 

 

Leave a Reply

