Nail Polish Huge Prize Arrival from My Boyfriend Hates Makeup!

Hey guys! If you haven’t heard of Lacey from My Boyfriend Hates Makeup, she’s a talented nail blogger who does some gorgeous nail swatches! After asking fans from her Facebook page if we would be okay with a giveaway including swatched polishes and some new ones too, of course we said yes! So she held a giveaway and I couldn’t believe that I won! I was pretty excited about this one because she fit as much polishes as possible into a medium flat rate box. First look, she wrapped everything perfectly because nothing leaked! 


There were a few new brands in there that I’m really excited to try out, and a good amount of indies as well! I organized them into brands for the photo, inside of the box, because there are too many to capture them all! There are a lot of awesome brands like Sinful Colors, China GLaze, Sepohra by OPI, Nicole by OPI, Essie, and indie brands like Kawaii Lacquer, Trenique, and Ruby White Tips!

 
I decided to play with the Kiss french mani tips and these cutie! 

 
I created a simple french mani to hold my nails off another week until I have time to do my acrylics. I simply can hardly wait to start going through all of these lacquers and fun colors! I feel like I just won the lottery! lol Don’t forget to check out Lacey’s facebook page if you are also a fellow nail enthusiast!

 

Leave a Reply

