Move

Hi! This is just an update that I will be moving in to a new place on this Saturday, the 12th. I regularly post Tuesdays and Thursdays each week, but noticed I missed a post or two since my last one! I apologize and felt you deserved to know that I have been busy packing everything and getting ready for the move and updating all credit card addresses! It’s very time consuming and tedious, but otherwise I don’t mind it and don’t mean to complain at all. πŸ™‚ 

My husband and I are very excited to move in to the new place, and I am thrilled to have all my stuff again! I haven’t had access to my full stash of lacquers that I normally do, so once that happens I will have more mani photo posts to share with all you other nail obsessed ladies! I hope you will be patient with me while I’m kind of scatter brained right now, but it shouldn’t effect the posts being published on Tuesdays on Thursdays! πŸ™‚ If it does for any reason, you will be the first ot know as always!

I do have a simple mani to share with you before I go! Opalescent tips and a fun water decal. I hope you’re all well, and had a great Labor Day Weekend! Don’t forget to share mani photos on my facebook page, I love seeing them!

  

Leave a Reply

