July Additional Wantable Intimates Collection

I placed an additional July Wantable order, in hopes to get the Rene Rofe pajama lounge top and shorts but sadly they sold out. I did get some awesome lingerie and lounge items though so here are some pictures!

Starting with this similar Coral Daisy Fuentes Swirl Lace Hipster in Medium. The fit is comfortable, and the lace is feminine. I love it! Retail value $9, my price $4.80.

image

Daisy Fuentes Mesh & Geo Lace Babydoll in size Small. This flirty babydoll with mint lace detailing is my favorite! It has comfortable push up padding and fits perfectly. Retail value $42, my price $22.40.

image

Real Underwear Daphne Bralette Yucca in size Medium. This bralette is so soft, has a lacy dot pattern with adjustable straps. It’s very stretchy, and I’m in love with the mint color. This is my favorite everyday lounge bra now! Retail value $24, my price $12.80.

image

I loved everything and can honestly say each item is my favorite from this collection lol! šŸ™‚ The total retail value of this box is $75, my price was $36!

image

Leave a Reply

