Hawaii Snack Box July 2015

I loved my first Hawaii Snack Box and was excited to go through this box! First look.

image

Sachelly Inspirations Da Best Furikake Chex Mix Eva. “da” and “eva” is an example of the slang or “pidgeon” locals use. This was good, because I love furikake!

image

Lions Coffee Toasted Coconut Coffee. I don’t really drink coffee because I don’t make it at home. I use my coffee maker strictly for hot water to make tea.

image

Asia Trans Li Hing My Rainbow Belts. These are mini belt candies, and my husband and I love it!

image

Island Princess Maui Onion Mac Nuts. I love these different flavors and the individual sized portion.

image

Ego Lychee Hard Candy. I like how many they included! These really do taste just like a fresh lychee.

image

This was a good box! I love the lychee candy and the li hing belts!

image

Leave a Reply

