Moody Sisters Day 13 Prize Arrival

I was very excited to get a big bubble mailer envelope from the Moody Sisters since I won Day 13 of their 15 day giveaway! They wrapped it in green tissue paper.  

I love the sweet note and how everything is taped so they don’t leak with this awful summer heat! 

Only the toning mist leaked slightly but I just wiped it clean and it’s as good as new! I love this toning spray, I have 3 bottles of it because it’s very hydrating for my skin; but most importantly I use it to set my makeup everyday and it works wonderfully. Normally toner sprays burn my skin but this one gives me nothing but happiness. 🙂 

 

The Berry in the Mood Body Wash was originally supposed to be lavender, but the Moody Sisters are well aware of my allergy to lavender and they ever so kindly sent me one that won’t give my skin some horror! 


The Lemon Verbena Aromatherapy Oil was originally Summer Rose which smells lovely, but also has lavender, so they surprised me and shipped me this one instead! It is very refreshing, and will be a great wake up scent. I plan on filling this in my atomizer once it’s empty and keeping it in my purse to stay fresh! 

 

Bronzing Body Butter. My mom loves this and I ironically just gave her my 4 containers of them because I always forget to use them. 


Travel sized Makeup Remover, I remember when they used to sell them in the metal containers. I really prefer this clear plastic bottle and love their new labels! 

 

Sample packets of Goats Milk Wash, Foaming Face Wash, and Lightweight Moisturizer. All great products, and I love them each, especially the cleansers! 

 

Moody Mint Soap sample, I’ve been really wanting to try this one! I love their soap and the mint is literally addicting for me. I don’t think this was a part of the prize photo, but I am very grateful for it and will be setting it up in the bathroom! 🙂 

  
I love every single item in this prize pack! I may even give the bronzing body butter a try this weekend, since we are planning on attending a motorcycle event locally. It’s certainly hot enough to wear shorts or a dress! Thanks for viewing, and thank you so so much to Whitney and Jess over at the Moody Sisters organic skincare! 

 

I can’t live without their mascara, seriously, after trying it once I am converted. I did a previous blog post showing before and after photos but in case you missed it, here is the photo! It gives me dramatic lashes that beat the 3D Fiber Lashes by Younique because these are truly organic and safe for my lashes. It actually nourishes them while on! 7I can’t live without their mascara, seriously, after trying it once I am converted. I did a previous blog post showing before and after photos but in case you missed it, here is the photo!7

 

Leave a Reply

