Wantable Intimates July 2015 

I had this months intimates collection from Wantable shipped out a few days before the shape date because I couldn’t wait! Since I kept everything in my first month’s box, I received a $4 credit, making this month’s box $36. I was curious to see just how taylored this collection would be to my taste so let’s see! The box was smaller this time but everything was packed neatly and with care. 

 
The insert with the products listed (below). 

 
I love that this had a breakdown of each item (below), retail pricing, as well as my pricing if I need to return a item. 

 
I am loving this Real Underwear Large O Cage Seamless Bralette in Black and size small (below). It’s very soft and comfortable and I love wearing this while lounging at home. Retail value $28, my price $15.56.


Lace Thong in Small by Rene Rofe (below). Retail value $10, my price $5.56. I love the style of this thong, it’s got the perfect amout of lace coverage and really is soft! I am also really into the grey shade, it came out a bit lilac shaded but it’s a soft grey.

 
Per Lei Lily Bottom, Soft Blue in Large, by Per Lei Intimates (below). The sizes run small on this so they matched me accordingly, and the large fits like a comfortable medium. I would describe the color more as Mint than Soft Blue, which I love! These are both sexy and comfortable! Retail value $17, my price $9.44.

Per Lei Lilly Top Blue Medium, by Per Lei Intimates (below). This was also sized accordingly, I wear a small normally and this fits perfectly. The material is luxuriously soft, and very stretchy; the same as the shorts bottom. Retail value $17, my price $9.44. This set is a favorite already!

 
The total retail value of everything is $72, my price was $36! This box was absolutely perfect, and every single item is going to be worn often! I can’t pick favorites because every item in here was my favorite! I can’t wait until next month to see what they include! 🙂

Leave a Reply

