Wantable Intimates First Box and Review

It’s time for my very first ever Wantable box! I decided to go with the Intimates box which is $40/month, or $36/a month when you keep everything from the previous months box. Returns are free, included are 3-5 items which can range from various lingerie, bras, camis, leggings, loung wear, etc. Which is something I am completely obsessed with! 

 

First look. 

  
The inserts, welcoming me to the Wantable subscriber family and the list of products. I didn’t see prices on the insert like I would have preferred, only some of the items had a price tag. Included were a Peach Pucker Up Kristi Underwire Bra, Sophie B. Lace On The Spot Black Chemise with matching thong, and Flawless Thrills Thong. They’re all gorgeous!

  

The fit of each item is accurate, sexy, and comfortable! The chemise is my favorite item, and the bra would be my least favorite. The sides of the lace rub against my skin and irritate it but I didn’t want to deal with the hassle of a return so I just kept it. I love everything else though! I highly recommend this box so far, and when you keep all the items you also get a $4 credit towards next months box maing it $36/month instead of $40! Have you tried Wantable Intimates or any of their other boxes? The fitness box looked like fun but is a bit out of my budget right now.

 

Leave a Reply

