Surprise Mail Gift

I am a part of a Facebook group and we all love Charlie Hunnam. We provided our addresses should the admin feel like a surprise gift. I never thought I would receive one, let alone so soon, so I was very surprised to find this when sifting through my mail! The note is so sweet and the earrings are gorgeous. We call each other angels in the group so these earrings have a special meaning. 😃

 

 
It truly made my day and made me feel very special, so I had to share the love! 

  

Have you ever received a surprise gift that just made your day? I’d love to hear your stories! 😃 

Leave a Reply

