Alter Ego Nail Enamel Prize Arrival and Mani

Alter Ego Nail Enamel had some recent extras for a Facebook giveaway and I was a winner of Traffic Lite Tester. A glitter topper with red, green, and gold like a traffic light. It seems like a holiday topper so I stayed away from holiday colored lacquers as my base.  

 
I chose a hot pink and applied one coat, and two coats on the middle nail, simply for a comparison. 


I finished with a peace vinyl decal. I think it turned out great, it’s a fun and bright early summer mani!

Leave a Reply

