Freeman Beauty Mask Review of 2 Masks

I told you guys I’d review the Freeman Beauty face masks as I used them, and as of now I’ve used two of them. I’ve tried the Charcoal & Black Sugar Polishing Mask and Avocado & Oatmeal Clay Mask. Starting with the Charcoal one, it’s a scrub and a mask in one. It burned on my skin a bit, but did a good job at exfoliating my skin. I did take it off early since it burned a bit too much. The mask was the same color as the package.

The Avocado & Oatmeal mask is green like the color of the packaging and had a nice cool fresh feel once applied to skin. This felt like it cleaned my skin well and it wasn’t dry and flaking like it normally does. I recommend this one for a good clean feel, I liked this one best of the two.

 

Have you tried these masks? I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

