Influenster Freeman Facial Masks Mission

I was one of the lucky ones to get selected for a spa mask mission from Freeman. I received an envelope packed full of face masks and a paper eye mask too! I was sent these face masks for free through Influenster, and my reviews and opinions are honest and my own.





These inserts were included.



I appreciate the brief descriptions of each mask, so I can be sure to use the proper mask for my skin issues.



Starting with this neat Coffee & Chai Energizing Paper Eye Mask to revive tired skin around the eyes. I’ll try these after a late night!



Cucumber Peel-Off Mask to clarify and renew skin.



Facial Sleeping Mask Honeydew & Chamomile to hydrate and smooth overnight. I’m actually new to sleep masks so I’m very excited to try this out!





Charcoal & Black Sugar Polishing Mask for dual-action purifying.



Avocado & Oatmeal Clay Mask for a deep clean and purify pores.



Pretty much I will start doing my face masks once to twice a week again now that I have these to try out and go through! I will review them as I use them! 😃





Leave a Reply

