Hammock Pack November 2014 Box Seattle and Merry Christmas!!

First off, Merry Christmas!! I hope you all have a memorable holiday with loved ones!

Hammock Pack brings subscribers to Seattle for November!

IMG_6706.JPG

IMG_6705.JPG

I’m always looking forward to this box! Sadly this box, along with my others are on hold until after we move. So I’ve just got to be patient until then! I will be keeping my Eco Emi and Universal Yums box subscriptions until we actually move, to help get me by. 😃

First there’s an extra unlisted gift! We were sent an email stating that due to the storm, box ship dates were delayed and to apologize they would include a extra gift item! It was wrapped separately with “Enjoy!” to help it stand out as the gift. It is a Lake Champion Chocolates, Peanut Butter cradled in organic dark chocolate bar. My husband loves peanut butter so we’ve been sharing this and it tastes extraordinary. This bar is $5.

IMG_6708-0.JPG

I tend to be picky about my Dried Apple Crisps, because the first ones I tried were so chewy I literally couldn’t bite through them. These look thin, light and crispy and are suggested with a cheese platter. I actually love that idea and will try it with some brie cheese. These are by Simple & Crisp, retail $4.99 for 15 slices and are the Mini Pack. The apples are sourced from sustainable apple orchards, ethically grown, and full of antioxidants.

IMG_6709.JPG

Vanuatu Coconut Pecan Bar by Jcoco Chocolates. This milk chocolate bar has coconut shavings, raw pecans, and sea salt. Plus a meal is given to those in need with every purchase. Retail $7.95.

IMG_6710.JPG

Bamboo Cleansing Bar by Herbivore Botanicals. I’ve been wanting to try a good charcoal cleansing bar because I’ve heard about how it pulls impurities and dirt from skin naturally. It claims to clean out toxins and leave skin soft! Retail $10.

IMG_6711.JPG

Oatmeal, Milk & Honey Body Wash by Red Leaf Soap. This is perfect for sensitive skin with the soothing ingredients, and is a vegan aloe vera-based body wash. It left my skin feeling smooth and soft after use and the smell is divine! Retail $7.99/6oz.

IMG_6712.JPG

Retail value of this box is $35.93 total, which is a great value and I will be using and eating everything!

IMG_6707-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

