7th Heaven Face Mask Prize Arrival

I recently won a prize pack from 7th Heaven. They make safe for my sensitive skin, effective clay masks that I love using! It was beautifully wrapped in a basket.

IMG_3657-0.JPG

IMG_3658.JPG

I was pleasantly surprised to find a loofah since I’ve been wanting one and just got a new body wash!

IMG_3661.JPG

Included is two of each of their mask options! From left to right starting with the top row:
-White Thai Mud
-Clean Up Mud
-Million Year Mud
-Miracle Mud
-Morrocan Clay
-Detox Mud

IMG_3659.JPG

1 pack usually gives me two facials. I have a clean container that I save the unused portion to keep it sanitary and ready for use. Their masks are $2.99/each and they offer free shipping on orders over $20. Thank you so much for reading! 😃

IMG_3662.JPG

2 thoughts on “7th Heaven Face Mask Prize Arrival

Leave a Reply

