PopSugar Must Have November 2014 Box

As always the PopSugar Must Have box is always exciting as heck for me, because it never disappoints!

IMG_6580.JPG

IMG_6581.JPG

First look.

IMG_6583.JPG

Starting with The Secret Recipes by Dominique Ansel, the creator of the Cronut which I have yet to try! Retail $35.

IMG_6585.JPG

I was ecstatic about this gorgeous blue Sorial Saffiano Wallet on a Chain. It has an adorable leopard print on the inside and I can’t wait to use this! I don’t think it will fit my new iphone plus when it arrives but it will fit my current phone in the mean time! I love that it’s vegan high quality faux leather and no animals were hurt! Retail $49.

IMG_6586.JPG

K. Hall Simpatico Ambergris Shea Butter Cream. This is a generously sized tube and adorable packaging! It has a sweet and musky scent to it and we already know how well Shea butter moisturizes. 🙂 Retail $22.

IMG_6587.JPG

Tiny Prints Thoughtful Heart Stationery. This is gorgeous and I will be using these this holiday! Retail $15.

IMG_6588.JPG
It also came with a $25 gift card to purchase more on their website so I got these adorable customized label stickers! My hubby covered the simple $5.99 for the shipping which is a great cost.

IMG_6591.PNG

Wine Glass Writer custom 3-pack for PopSugar Must Have is a alternative to wine charms which tend to need cleaning after guests spill wine on them lol. Retail $9.95.

IMG_6589.JPG

G.H. Cretors Chicago Mix Popped Corn. This has a good mix of caramel and cheddar popcorn which is a nice mix. I’ve received an individual sized bag of this before and enjoyed it, this will make a nice movie or Netflix snack! Retail $3.69.

IMG_6590.JPG

The retail value of the entire box is $134.64. I’m excited about every single item in this box, especially the wallet purse!

IMG_6584-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

