Sugar N’ Spice voxbox from Influenster

I was selected, a while back, to try out the sugar n’ spice voxbox from Influenster! I wanted to bring up how great the box was and how impressed I was! So I wanted to share my thoughts and current reviews.

The perks of being an Influenster is trying new products, helping others with your reviews, and having fun while “influencing” others! šŸ˜‰

This box was heavy and loaded with goodies! I like how they use the badge logos on the box. šŸ˜ƒ you can earn badges based on the missions you complete, or tasks, etc. the more active you are and higher your influence, the better chance to be selected and qualify for boxes!

20130321-114318.jpg

I was very impressed with this box! It literally was jam packed with products.

20130321-114526.jpg

With the insert they explain everything and the products listed. The insert always has sharing tips and reminders, so I usually keep the card until the mission is over.

20130321-114605.jpg

20130321-114557.jpg

Revealing a very full box!

20130321-124109.jpg

Starting with nectresse made by Splenda. It is primarily made from sweet monk fruit, is 100% natural and meant to taste like sugar but with 0 calories. Pretty neat!! This actually tastes good, it of course won’t taste like real sugar but is enjoyable with tea!

20130321-124305.jpg

The pamphlet included helpful recipes and details about the natural sweetener.

20130321-124235.jpg

Next was a 3 piece set from Colgate’s optic white collection.

20130321-124452.jpg
Your’e supposed to use the products in unison for optimal results, which makes sense.

The Colgate optic white toothbrush has little whitening cups and polishing bristles. This feels like it cleans very well and is easy to use.

20130321-124535.jpg

The Colgate optic white toothpaste is supposed to whiten teeth in one week. This had a odd taste and didn’t seem to whiten too much so I’m not sure that I would buy this normally.

20130321-124642.jpg

Finishing the trio with Colgate optic white alcohol-free mouthwash. This tasted fine compared to the toothpaste and we always use mouthwash in this house!

20130321-124747.jpg

For a sweet and slightly spiced breakfast snack they included a package of Belvita’s breakfast biscuits in cinnamon brown sugar. I ate these after taking the photo and they are very delicious! I could see myself eating these every morning and as a healthy snack!

20130321-124910.jpg
Tastes pretty good too!

Vaseline spray n’ go moisturizer…wow!! I love this concept! Not to mention how easy this makes applying moisturizer and the smell is fresh and lovely. I simply sprayed and rubbed the lotion in for soft skin. Made with pure oat extracts, it is soothing too.

20130321-124954.jpg

Individually wrapped oil control wipes from Dickinson’s. Being individually wrapped makes it easy to pack a few in my purse for on-the-go! These didn’t irritate my skin at all like most wipes do, and was a great on the go face cleanser for my visit to the zoo on a hot day! It’s very soothing and moisturizing.

20130321-125137.jpg

They also included five coupons for $2 off their products! I’m going to check out what our local store has available!

20130321-125335.jpg

Truly excited to go through everything again! ā¤ Thank you Influenster for sending this box for free!!!! This box was sent to me for review by Influenster and all opinions are honest and my own.

2 thoughts on “Sugar N’ Spice voxbox from Influenster

Leave a Reply

