Ellagee I’ve Been Spotted 5 Piece Collection

I was lucky to snag Ellagee’s I’ve Been Spotted 5 Piece Collection and she even custom made two gift skull stretch bracelets for me and my tiny 6.25″ wrists for my purchase! It was $35 for the five of them which was very fair.
IMG_6477.JPG

IMG_6478.JPG

IMG_6485.JPG

Disco Kitty.

IMG_6482.JPG

I Spotted A Rainbow.

IMG_6479.JPG

I Got The Moves Like Jaguar.

IMG_6481.JPG

I’m Not A Cougar, I’m A Cheetah.

IMG_6483.JPG

You Gotta Be Kitten’ Me.

IMG_6480.JPG

I tried I Got The Moves Like Jaguar over my mani and it’s stunning! This is a great collection and I’m definitely a proud owner lol.

IMG_6484.JPG

2 thoughts on “Ellagee I’ve Been Spotted 5 Piece Collection

Leave a Reply

