Black Sheep Lacquer October Box 2014

I recently unsubscribed from Glitter Guilty, by no fault of their lacquers (which I love!), but rather that I have too many glitters in my collection and wanted to grow my small holo and thermal lacquers. It was packaged in bubble envelopes inside this cute pink paper bag.

IMG_6471-0.JPG

Black Sheep Lacquer’s subscription is $20/month and includes 2 full sizes and 1 mini.

IMG_6472.JPG

IMG_6473.JPG

I had requested her Enter Sandman thermal top coat to be included in my box, so she included it as a mini. It changes from black (cold) to clear (warm).

IMG_6476.JPG

Hitman is a stunning black holo with holo glitters.

IMG_6474.JPG

Smells Like Teen Spirit is a lovely turquoise shimmer with holo glitters, almost passing it off as a holo lacquer. It went in my holo section of my helmer! 😉

IMG_6475.JPG

I truly love all three lacquers that were included and can’t wait to start playing with these! I also appreciate being able to be in contact with Erin by email about my likes/dislikes and requests.

IMG_6472-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

