Recent Box Subscription Photos and Firecracker Lacquer Prize

This is mostly a photo post to end the week with of a few past box subscriptions for the month that I didn’t get a chance to share. I signed up for Glossybox and FabFitFun and received their fall box. Also pictured is Hammock Pack!

IMG_6343.JPG

IMG_6367.JPG

IMG_6351.JPG

October’s Glitter Guilty.

IMG_6293.JPG

IMG_6296.JPG

IMG_6295.JPG

IMG_6294.JPG

IMG_6297.JPG

October’s Nailed Kit.

IMG_6298.JPG

Eco Emi. I loved the nail lacquer and full sized Deep Steep hand cream!

IMG_6454.JPG

Here is also my prize polishes from Firecracker Lacquer. They were my first ones to own from her line and I love it!

IMG_6336.JPG

IMG_6453.JPG

IMG_6452.JPG

IMG_6329.JPG

Leave a Reply

