Recent Halloween Mani’s and Happy Halloween!

I just wanted to share some photos in this post for Halloween and wish you all a fun Halloween weekend! 🙂 I’d love to hear what costume you’ve created or will dress up as!

IMG_6413.JPG

IMG_6414.JPG

IMG_6412.JPG

IMG_6415.JPG

I also just changed my nail shape for the very first time, so I’m giddy and excited as heck! I was tired of the square shape and the corners hitting tables, not letting me touch my touch screen properly on my devices, etc. I am in love with this new shape and plan on keeping it for a while. What do you think? 🙂 Have a safe and fun Halloween!

IMG_6450.PNG

IMG_6449.PNG

Leave a Reply

