Barielle Prize Pack from Naked Without Polish!

The lovely nail expert from Naked Without Polish held a giveaway for a Barielle prize pack that she picked out. She had to pick products that she felt were needed for the “perfect” Barielle manicure! I love her choices! πŸ˜ƒ

Starting with nail care which I’m a big believer in doing. Which included:
-Extra Gentle Cuticle Minimizer with Cuticle Pusher
-Intensive Nail Renewal Oil
-Protect Plus Color Nail Strengthener
-Ultra Speed Dry Manicure Extender

IMG_6214.JPG

The nail polishes include gorgeous vibrant colors:
-Magna Cum Laude Turqoise, a tropical blue
-Elated, a tropical bright pink
-Stardust, tons of holo glitter that reminds me of fairy dust

IMG_6215.JPG

There were pamphlets and inserts included, along with a bracelet she threw in for me which was really kind! πŸ˜ƒ

IMG_6216.JPG

This felt like a really huge prize pack that I’m super excited about! I have a mani done already so I tried the Intensive Nail Renewal Oil and it works great! It really absorbed quickly and moisturized my cuticles, leaving them smooth and pretty!

IMG_6213.JPG

Leave a Reply

