Glitter Guilty September 2014 Box

This Glitter Guilty box was a unique one! She included some Lindt truffles, one caramel and one creamy chocolate filled truffle. I ate them both upon opening the box lol!

IMG_6052.JPG

The lacquers she thought up are stunning, and definitely my new favorites of her creations! They are Misty Glam and Dark Secret Glam.

IMG_6053.JPG

The monthly mini is Dark Secret Glam, but I was sent a full sized one to swatch for her which I am totally thrilled about and honored to do! It is a dark black crelly with lots of gold flakies, and a subtle golden shimmer!! I love it, it literally looks like real gold flakes inside! It’s got a sexy feel to it, and I know my husband will love it!

IMG_6054.JPG

IMG_6055.JPG

The monthly creation I was sent is Misty Glam, and it’s just as beautiful as it’s sister Dark Secret Glam! A mint crelly with a subtle golden shimmer, and lots of gold flakies! šŸ™‚ Lucky for me I’m a huge fan of flaky glitter lacquers.

IMG_6056.JPG

IMG_6057.JPG

This was such a fun set of lacquers and those truffles didn’t stand a chance with me! Swatches will be coming soon after all these storms clear up and I have some sunlight! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

