Ball Photos

My husband and I recently attended our first Air Force Ball and had a lot of fun preparing and later enjoying the event! I did my own mani, one girl friends mani, and another’s nail accents to her professional mani/pedi. Starting with the friend’s mani..
IMG_5903.JPG

Sadly my friends professional mani and pedi didn’t even include a top coat on her nails! She had brought in my nail polishes I lent her to match her dress, and when she came over after getting it all done I proceeded to improve her half finished mani. I’m not sure why they wouldn’t put a top coat on her polish but that would be very upsetting for me! Top coat seals and makes the color shine! Anyway, here’s her finished mani and pedi.

IMG_5893.JPG

IMG_5892.JPG

Last of the manis and pedis is my set.

IMG_5894.JPG

IMG_5917.JPG
It was meant to match my dress, pictured below, and the accent nail of gems is the gem thingy that goes around one shoulder.

IMG_5907.JPG

Makeup and hair for the night.

IMG_5896.JPG

IMG_5895.JPG

We had a lot of fun getting all dressed up, and it was a very memorable event! I only remembered to take a photo of the last piece of dessert I hadn’t eaten lol but I hope you enjoyed all the photos! 😃

IMG_5899.JPG

IMG_5897.JPG

Leave a Reply

