New Exclusive Birchbox Apparel!

I received an email about new exclusive Birchbox Apparel and had some points to use so I got a few tank tops! They’re adorable right?? Super comfortable as well and my husband loves them!
IMG_5883.JPG

The tank tops I picked out were $17 each, with VIP free shipping, a 21-box Anniversary 21% discount, and I also had a 100 reward ($10) credit.

IMG_5801.PNG

I definitely see myself buying more of their apparel with future points! The fit was true to size, with a little loose comfort like described online. It makes for a great top to throw on and be comfortable in, or wear as a pajama top!

Leave a Reply

