BareMinerals IpsyMe Deal

IpsyMe had a deal for $22 and free shipping!! The dup would normally cost $36!! Elegant Taupe or Delicate Moss are the options for shades with the 5in1 cream shadow. I love these shadows because they also prime and in my experience Bare Minerals primers have always kepy my eyeshadow creaseless. Most cosmetic brands do not. The deal also comes with their Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara.

IMG_5717.JPG

I am a huge fan of Bare Minerals and had to get both shades so now I’ll also have two extra mascaras!

Elegant taupe..

IMG_5675.JPG

Delicate Moss…

IMG_2227.JPG

This was an amazing deal that I know I will use quite often!

Leave a Reply

