PopSugar Must Have August 2014

The PopSugar Must Have August box has arrived!! This is always an exciting unboxing for me. Here’s first look!

IMG_5657.JPG

IMG_5656.JPG

I’m in love with these Kendra Scott Elle Earrings in Slate, they are sophisticated, and classicly timeless! I’m also adoring the tiny detailing on these! Description: “We have been fans of Kendra Scott’s versatile pieces for years and instantly fell for these classic earrings. With a slate-gray stone and delicate shape, these drop earrings will go with anything!” Retail value $52.

IMG_5660.JPG

IMG_5661.JPG

Paddywax Ocean Tide +Sea Salt Mini Jar Candle. The jar is lovely and takes me to the beach, the scent is also nice but when burned for a few hours gets to be a bit strong for me. Description: “It’s all about the ambience – that’s why we’re obsessed with this hand-poured candle. With fragrance notes of sea salt and the ocean tide, this soy-wax candle brings the beach to you.” Retail value $10.

IMG_5662.JPG

I’m beyond excited to have my very first Bynto after wanting one for so many years!! This Goodbyn Purple Meal and Dipper Set is so darn adorable! It’s perfect for onigiri or any travel lunch. I love that it has two separate compartments and one mini dipping container that fits inside perfectly! Description: “Keeping track of meal portions in a portable way has never been easier, thanks to Goodbyn’s container set. Dishwasher safe and versatile, this set is ideal for packing food on the go.”

IMG_5663.JPG

The Mason Jar Cookie Company Celebrate! bag looked so enticing that all I had to tell my husband is that I simply need eggs and butter to make delicious cookies! We shortly ran to the store to grab these items and followed the directions, which were easy, and shortly after had delicious cookies!

IMG_5664.JPG
Description: “Make any celebration even more festive with your mason jar cookie mix. Just add butter and an egg to this premeasured baking mix for a delicious treat.” Retail value $12.

IMG_5692.JPG

IMG_5691.JPG

Lollia At Last Perfumed Shower Gel. I tend to save these pretty scented shower gels to use as hand wash, since I don’t really shower with it. I use Cetaphils Eczema cleansing wash. I love the moisturizing properties in this though! Description: “At last, a shower gel that leaves you feeling clean and smelling simply amazing. Infused with shea butter and jojob oil, this shower gel will keep your skin refreshed and smelling divine.” Retail value $22.

IMG_5665.JPG

I think I’m in love with this Bite Beauty Lush Fruit Lip! It’s called PopSugar and just as it sounds, is named exclusively after PopSugar! 🙂 🙂 It’s the gorgeous signature pink of theirs!! Description: “To celebrate POPSUGAR Must Have’s second birthday, Bite Beauty created this new shade just for the occasion. With nourishing strawberry, coconut, and avocado oils, this gloss is a superfruit smoothie for your lips.” Doesn’t it just sound deliciously perfect? Retail value $22.

IMG_5666.JPG

The Special Extra is from ThinkThin and is a Brownie Crunch High Protein Bar. It sounds pretty tasty. Description: “If you need a quick energy boost, look no further than these high-protein baras! Packed with 20 grams of protein and zero grams of sugar, they’re a delicious and healthy way to fuel your day.” This bar is $1.99.

IMG_5667.JPG

The total retail value of this box was $127.99 this month! My favorite items are the Kendra Scott earrings, Goodbyn Bynto and Bite Beauty Lush Fruit Lip! This was a very exciting box for me! What’s new there I guess, this box always meets my standards!

IMG_5659.JPG

Leave a Reply

