July Stamps of Life Strawberries2stamp Die Hard Club Member Set

I am sad to say I cancelled my subscription with The Stamps of Life, to cut back on expenses with our USAF contract almost up early next year, and later will sign back up when the time is right. I have a good stamp and die collection to work with right now, and to be honest haven’t really had time to make any cards or use my stamps as often as I’d like. It is nothing on their end, and I have been very happy with them! These stamps are so gorgeous that I’m glad I cancelled after this month!

20140707-161541-58541316.jpg

The insert.

20140707-161627-58587466.jpg

The coordinating dies, with gorgeous leaves that have intricate details that supposedly look very realistic!

20140707-161710-58630549.jpg

I can’t get enough of these adorable strawberry stamps and messages! There is a dark version of the strawberry to color in the stamp with some fun color!

20140707-161755-58675992.jpg

I will miss this subscription but will probably re-sign up once we are situated wherever we go!

4 thoughts on “July Stamps of Life Strawberries2stamp Die Hard Club Member Set

Leave a Reply

