Jamberry Mani

Last weekend I ended up trying a full on Jamberry mani where all nails are covered in wraps, versus just the accent nail! I decided to use Twitterpated, my prize from my very first party I participated in, and Navy Skinny as an accent on my pinky. The Navy Skinny was a part of my samples I had won in one of the games! I am also having a Jamberry party going on and if you’re interested please feel free to comment and let me know your Facebook name so I can be sure to invite you to the party! 🙂

20140530-153552-56152845.jpg

They were very easy to apply. I’m very detailed on my mani’s and take my time doing them because it’s more like nail therapy to me! I’m happy with the outcome and we had dinner with friends that night, which was why I wanted a special mani!

20140530-153644-56204613.jpg

What do you think, and have you tried Jamberry wraps before? If not be sure to check out my rep Kim’s website!

Leave a Reply

