Spectraflair IPhone 5 Glitter Case Prize!

Spectraflair had a fun rafflecopter giveaway for a glitter IPhone 5 case and since I have an iPhone 5 I entered! I was pretty excited when I won and got to pick this red sparkling beauty!! I’m not much into the whole “keep calm and carry on” phrases but I love the glitter in this case!

20140501-152535.jpg

It’s a hard case and came in it’s original packaging.

20140501-152557.jpg

It feels made well. I’m very appreciative of her giveaway and this prize!! Thank you Spectraflair!

20140501-152817.jpg

Leave a Reply

