Natural Products Network Prize

I won a few natural essential oils from Natural Products Network via a Facebook giveaway they had.

20140324-180409.jpg

Peppermint oil, orange oil, and cinnamon leaf oil! All stuff I can use in my lip balms I make…😃

The peppermint oil is good on the temple for migraines. It actually worked for me, you just apply more when the cooling effect wears off.

20140324-180626.jpg

The orange oil, I’ve made my own cuticle oil already! With jojoba oil, grape seed oil, vitamin E oil, avocado oil, coconut oil, and 3 drops of orange oil in a mini nail polish bottle that’s been thoroughly cleaned and sanitized.

20140324-180741.jpg

Cinnamon leaf oil is a good lip plumper that’s natural. Be sparing because a little goes a long way with essential oils. I put a few drops per lip balm in my lip balm batches.

20140324-180931.jpg

I really loved these prizes and am going to use all of them.

5 thoughts on “Natural Products Network Prize

Leave a Reply

