Nail Stamp Attempt #2 with Orange Orchid Ombre Mani!

I used A Girl Obsessed’s Candied Orchid (beautiful orchid holo) and Orange You Sweet (vintage romantic orange holo!). Generally her holo’s cost $8 on the shop, her polishes apply beautifully, dry quickly, and I just love all the polish creations she comes up with! I also used my new nail stamping kit I got in my Nail Mail From S post! Here was the results, let me know what you think and if you have any tips on stamping or the ombre gradient!! 😃

20140314-120349.jpg

20140314-120357.jpg

A accent nail I played with at another time, using Orange You Sweet…

20140314-120418.jpg

This was a short post, and I hope you liked it! It is always nap time for this guy lol Enjoy!

20140314-120636.jpg

Leave a Reply

