My Cotton Bunny February 2014 I (heart) Bundle

My Cotton Bunny’s theme on their insert reads “I (heart) Bundle. Caring for others starts with taking care of yourself.” Nice theme with Valentine’s Day this month.

20140209-133637.jpg

First look.

20140209-133730.jpg

There were two gifts, starting with the Heart Pendant. I wish they provided websites on the inserts to give credit to who made the necklace, it’s lovely! “Sparkle this month with your crystal heart necklace. Great accessory for daytime or evening.”

20140209-133841.jpg

The second gift is this layered wrap style, Infinity Hearts Bracelet, it’s gorgeous! “Show off your style with this woven leather and rope bracelet accented with charms.”

20140209-134048.jpg

On to the treats, revealing 1 of 3. Tea by Galleon, “For everyone who (heart’s) tea, Galleon quality tea is must have for a relaxing evening. Go to www.galleontea.com to find more amazing blends and brewing tips.” The flavor is Tart Berries, I’m not usually a tart or sour tea person but I’ll try it.

20140209-134305.jpg

Nutella Spread, everywhere I go I see Nutella or hear about how people are addicted to it lol. This is a cute individual portion sized sample. “Take a break from your busy day and enjoy a blend of roasted hazelnuts, skim milk and a hint of cocoa. Great on its own or with your wheat crackers.”

20140209-134740.jpg

Which leads us to the Back To Nature Crispy Wheat Crackers. “Flavorful, crisp wheat crackers with a touch of sea salt.” These tasted like healthy wheat thins, and paired deliciously with the Nutella.

20140209-134854.jpg

The bonus is a tealight candle. “For completing last month’s challenge you will receive a uniquely-scented Gold Canyon tealight candle. If you love it as much as we do and want to order more, please visit www.scuracchio.mygc.com and contact Michelle Scuracchio with any questions.”

20140209-140218.jpg

Of course, the main reason for the subscription.

20140209-140309.jpg

This was a great box, as always, and I am already wearing my necklace!

20140209-140346.jpg

4 thoughts on “My Cotton Bunny February 2014 I (heart) Bundle

Leave a Reply

