My Cotton Bunny The Eternal Bundle January 2014

It’s time for January’s My Cotton Bunny reveal of The Eternal Bundle!

20140111-133229.jpg

First look.

20140111-133245.jpg

The insert.

20140111-133257.jpg

The essentials.

20140111-133641.jpg

Starting with the gift part of the bundle, and also my favorite item…an infinity scarf in pink! Below, the top half is with flash, lower half without. It’s incredibly soft and fluffy too! “Here’s to a new year of infinite possibilities. Bundle up again with a warm and stylish accessory. Be sure to check our Pinterest for ways to wear it.”

20140111-133335.jpg

This month there are three treats! First up is a Burnt caramel truffle from Socola. I appreciate My Cotton Bunny putting the website on the insert. This was wonderful, it had a slight burnt flavor (in a good way), there were small sea salt pieces too that would catch on your tongue. The flavors all came together beautifully in this truffle! “Enjoy a sweet and salty bite-sized treat by Chocolatier Wendy Lieu.”

20140111-133623.jpg

Next is a set of Gourmet Tea packets by Harney and Sons. “Peppermint (organic) and Cinnamon. Enjoy two winter flavors.” I believe I’ve tried the cinnamon tea from another box subscription of mine.

20140111-133813.jpg

I plan on pairing my tea with these honey sticks in Apple and Natural Honey. “Mix with your tea, pour over fruits or enjoy as is. Apple and Natural Honey.” I think the cinnamon and apple will pair nicely, and the peppermint with honey.

20140111-134012.jpg

“Completing last month’s challenge wins you a second pair of gloves.” The next challenge is “Take a picture with your scarf and send it to our instagram @mycottonbunny Use #winter #girl #mycottonbunny.” For last month’s gloves I received pink, now I can share these black ones with my hubby when I come home.

20140111-134138.jpg

This was an amazing box, I was really excited about the infinity scarf because I was actually wanting a nice semi-warm style that can also be worn on cooler days. This one is more on the warmer side but is going to be the one I grab for any time I go out now!

20140111-134401.jpg

2 thoughts on “My Cotton Bunny The Eternal Bundle January 2014

    • It really is. I’m not sure it’s one of the bigger advertised brands but I like that and love the products they’re able to include in the boxes! I’ve gotten some real nice wearable items 😃

Leave a Reply

