The Stamps of Life Popcorn2Stamp January Die Hard Club Shipment!

I was very happy to get January 2014’s first stamp and die set from The Stamps Of Life for this year for club members, and it is a very cute and fun Popcorn2Stamp set with coordinating dies. This was first look after removing everything out of the package. I save the inserts for my stamp folder, they have the handy club member discount code that is covered in the photo.

20140107-140827.jpg

Aren’t these stamps adorable!? You can use these for almost any occasion depending how you use and word everything!

20140107-140937.jpg

Here are the coordinating dies, that include a popcorn bucket, some popcorn kernels and the round oval that outlines the words.

20140107-141030.jpg

I am waiting to buy my Big Shot Sizzix machine until I am back in Nebraska to make things easier when moving back. Reviews read that it is a very heavy duty machine that isn’t easy to move around with, so I’ve got those funds set aside and waiting for when I’m back! I am really happy with this stamp set and can’t wait to start making some cute Valentines cards for nail swap buddies and family!

Leave a Reply

