Julep Black Friday $1 Polish Deal!

Julep offered code BLACKFRIDAY for a $1 polish from a select few but I really liked Kai a baby blue sea salt polish. Photo from Julep’s website.

20131204-203025.jpg

Since I was still a maven when I purchased, I received free shipping. I will miss the free shipping but at least I don’t have to remember to skip every month. I’d love to hear if any of you redeemed this Black Friday deal which is a steal! You wouldn’t find a quality polish like this in the dollar store! Online their polish is listed at $14 which makes you wonder how much of a mark up there is on these for them to offer mavens lower pricing. It kind of makes you feel like they’re ripping everyone off unless you’re a maven!

Leave a Reply

