La Bella Vernice Polish & Mani

I had yet to own a thermal color changing polish and have been wanting a pink one. I really liked Feeling Playful, a pale sheer holo pink that in the cold changes to a darker bright pink. So I shopped from La Bella Vernice for the first time!

20131222-193533.jpg

I love the detail and little insert along with her business card. The boxes were matching and gorgeous! It had a real boutique feel to it.

20131222-193645.jpg

Along with Feeling Playful I also bought Paint Me Mercury, a pale pink texture polish.

20131222-193720.jpg

Here’s Feeling Playful with Paint Me Mercury on the tips. It wasn’t quite as textured as I had hoped it would be so I just put a top coat over it all to smooth it out. I did like how they looked together!

20131222-193841.jpg

Here’s the thermal before the tips were painted and with flash.

20131222-193907.jpg

Then after washing my hands with cold water. The color changes back so quickly it was hard to capture all nails dark pink.

20131222-193935.jpg

I am very happy with this purchase!

Leave a Reply

