A Flawless Finish Kit Bare Minerals Cyber Deal

Bare Minerals had 5 days of Cyber deals and one of them was this Flawless Finish kit $32, with the whole kit actually $103 value!!! Again all photos on this post are from Bare Minerals website, because I had everything mailed to Cali so I wouldn’t have to worry about packing or fitting it all in my luggage and make up breaking or getting messy. I also couldn’t wait to share all these goodies with you!

20131204-195539.jpg

There was actually an odd thing that happened on the website, the day after this kit released, they released the same kit but $2 and some change cheaper AND it came with a mineral veil refillable compact! Pictured below. I contacted Bare Minerals via phone and they contacted corporate for me and was able to credit me the difference and mailed me the compact separately since my order already shipped out. Things like that will definitely keep me a customer for life, and I have been a loyal customer for almost 15 years.

20131204-195502.jpg

This kit comes with:
1 Extra Large Mineral Veil
1 Deluxe Balance & Boost Mineral Veil (subtle apricot tint) (28g)
1 Champagne Retractable Kabuki Brush
1 Bare Luxury Bag
…and now a Mineral Veil compact! 😃

Loving these deals from Bare Minerals! There’s another I will write about tomorrow that I quickly grabbed!

Leave a Reply

