Glamour Now Kit from Bare Escentuals on QVC

There was a really super Today’s Special Value deal on QVC for Bare Minerals which was exciting

20131204-193111.jpgsince I love their make up and QVC tends to have some pretty amazing beauty deals. It’s a Glamour Now Kit!

Just to clarify, all photos in this post today are from QVC’s app on my iphone, also available at QVC‘s website.

All this for $49.98, but the value is $175!!!!!!

20131204-192126.jpg

To top that off they also offered it on 3 easy payments, and auto delivery so that in April, July, and October 2014 I will receive all new shades created just for that bundle on QVC! Below list of items are copied from the QVC.com app on my iPhone. The items included are:

-0.16 oz Ready Luminizer in The Magic Moment (a warm gilded sheen)

20131204-193332.jpg
-0.17-oz Ready Eyeshadow 4.0 in The Main Event: Celebrate (a yellow cream); Ball Gown (a nude sheen); Cheers (a shitake); and Stiletto (a plum chocolate)

20131204-193436.jpg
-0.005-oz kohl/0.03-fl oz liquid Smoke & Define Double-Ended Eyeliner (deep brown/black)

20131204-193524.jpg
-0.37 fl oz Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara
-0.15 Fl. oz Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in Dazzler (a melon hue)

20131204-193543.jpg
-0.23-oz Brightening Pearl Perfect Light Mineral Veil (a subtle pearlescent glow)
-0.03 oz Glamour Blush(a warm pop of pink)

20131204-193659.jpg
-Contour Blush Brush
-Tapered Shadow Brush

20131204-193722.jpg

Each piece is rose gold toned to match their new rose gold collections being released on QVC. 😃 Matching gorgeous make up! haha I will seriously use everything and love all of the colors, Bare Minerals really did not disappoint!

4 thoughts on “Glamour Now Kit from Bare Escentuals on QVC

    • I heard a couple of reactions like that from friends or family. Luckily I have actually never had any problems with it, and my skin is super sensitive. The only issue I have is that since I have dry skin, I do need to spray a facial hydrator mist on after applying powder to my skin. The eyeshadows I have always loved. They work wonderfully, and have a lot of fun vibrant colors. I really love this particular gift collection set it has everything for your face and more! 😃 With a great price too.

      • With the foundation, I think people either love it or hate it. There is little middle ground. It worked wonderfully on my friend. On me, it looked like I was wearing a weird peeling mask. Gross. HAHA

        I will check out the shadows though.
        ~Anna

      • It seems like it! It’s pretty weird how it works differently for everybody 🙂 but everyone’s skin is different. I really do recommend their eyeshadows, especially their new READY eyeshadows that are compact and much easier to use. The loose powders would get quite messy!

Leave a comment