Ipsy November Make Up Look

This was Michelle Phan’s make up look she posted on her Facebook using the products from this month. Photo from her Facebook.

20131116-131737.jpg

I was watching the video when my husband suggested I try it out instead of just watching lol so I did and here’s my look since I also had the amethyst eyeliner, bombshell lip crayon and Pixi bronzer she used. Don’t be too hard on me it’s been a while since I’ve full on played with make up lol but I have to admit I did have fun and since I have some stamp shopping to do at Hobby Lobby I am now make up ready to go out! Like my lil’ moon light? I’ve had it forever! šŸ™‚

20131116-131858.jpg

Products I used:
Lavera transparent powder
Lauren Brooke Cosmetiques Creme foundation sampler. I used neutral no.00. (from Eco Emi box)
Benefit Cosmetics Hervana
Pixi bronzer Subtly Suntouched (Ipsy)
Laura Gellar waterproof eye spackle
Eyeko black magic mascara (from Birchbox)
Starlooks amethyst liner, it’s really a lovely silvery liner with a hint of amethyst stardust (Ipsy)
Be a Bombshell lip crayon in Hot D**n
Elite intensity waterproof black eyeliner

20131116-132410.jpg

Leave a Reply

