Bliss Kiss Pure Nail Oil Pen Prize, and Nail Growth Update!

I enter Ana’s Facebook Giveaways every week and finally won one of her Pure Nail Oil Pens! I have three from a previous order that I refill and keep on hand but it was nice to win one! Sadly the prize pen came with a little paper stating that this pen is not refillable like her normal pens but that’s alright, it will still get good use! It also came with an instruction booklet and business card.

20131106-131323.jpg

I love these nail oil pens, they’re a very convenient way to carry around my nail treatment so I can moisturize my nails and cuticles no matter where I am. Especially since I’m trying to grow my nails out, this is going to help me a lot!

20131106-131547.jpg

This is my nail growth status so far, so let’s see how much this nail oil pen can help me grow them further! It is the longest I’ve ever been able to grow them so far. I started using Nail Tek II but it did cause my skin some irritation, I have recently switched over to OPI Nail Envy Original Treatment and have the Maintenance bottle for when my nails are at the length I’d like. So far I’m having great results and will keep you posted! As always thanks for reading! Any nail advice or tips are welcome too! 🙂

20131106-131717.jpg

4 thoughts on “Bliss Kiss Pure Nail Oil Pen Prize, and Nail Growth Update!

    • I’ll have to check that out I am using OPI nail envy original formula since it’s 3 free I believe..? I had some weird skin reactions with nail tek II but I feel like I’m wasting if I don’t at least finish it and it did make my nails grow super quick. The nail oil pen I am sometimes allergic to the fragrance, but love nail oils. I’ve always used T.I.P.S. for nails from QVC after wearing acrylics for over 10 years and it’s always done me good 😃 I refill my T.I.P.S. into these pure nail oil pens actually since they’re refillable!

      • Its been a long time since I used nail oils. I think I last used them when I had my acrylics removed over 15 years ago!

        I am considering Ana’s formula. Seems like a good deal for the starter kit too.

      • Let her know I sent you over 😃 (if you like) it is affordable and I love that you can refill the pens. A Girl Obsessed on Etsy makes her own sweet almond cuticle oil if you’re looking for a cuticle one but the pure nail oil is good for both nails and cuticles, as well as under the nail bed. Hope this helps! I bought the 3 pen kit and they’re handy to carry around.

Leave a Reply

