Final Goodies Co October 2013 Box

Recently I received an email from Goodies Co announcing that this October’s box will be their last box for this subscription and that there will be another project for Walmart that they’re working on. They recommended us to Love With Food which I am already a subscriber to. I like how they put the website on the inner lid for additional box information.

20131101-153355.jpg

First look.

20131101-153437.jpg

Something white powdered leaked onto everything so I had to wipe everything down. The culprit was this Enchanted Chai Spiced Tea Latte packet sample from Caffe D’Vita.

20131101-153555.jpg

Special K Nourish Multi-Grain blend with Quinoa will make for a good breakfast or snack.

20131101-153717.jpg

I don’t own a loaf pan but do want to buy one and try this recipe out for Easy Make Focaccia bread mix from At The Table Together. All you need is this mix, club soda, olive oil, and a loaf pan!

20131101-153811.jpg

I love Lunchables, it takes me back to my childhood lol. I think you can never be too old for these. This Very Beary Crunch snack from Lunchables Jr version was interesting. It comes with strawberry flavored dried apple pieces, teddy grahams honey graham snacks, and Ritz Bits cheese cracker sandwiches. The apple pieces had a chewy consistency but was good and had sugar sprinkled on the outside.

20131101-154132.jpg

I am saving this pouch of Peachy Keen greek yogurt from Happy Squeeze to go with the Special K snack. I appreciate and love that it’s organic!

20131101-154301.jpg

This Choco Pie Fluffy Biscuit from Orion is asking to be eaten lol. It’s chocolate, cake and marshmallow-y goodness!

20131101-154409.jpg

Enjoy Life S’mores soft baked bar sounds tasty. I love S’mores so hopefully it will taste as close as possible lol. They’re gluten free!

20131101-154652.jpg

Last but not least Guylian Artisanal Belgian Chocolates. Luxuriously rich and creamy belgian chocolate truffles with signature hazelnut filling. These were probably first to go actually, they were amazing. I was in chocolate truffle heaven!

20131101-154859.jpg

I must say I’m sad to see Goodies Co boxes go since they were so affordable and sent quality snacks and drinks for subscribers. It was fun while it lasted and getting to be a tester from the beginning!

Leave a Reply

