My Halloween AGO Prize Arrival

I was recently notified and shipped my nail mail prize. I won a P3 polish from A Girl Obsessed on Etsy which is a lovely fall and Halloween glitter, as well as some other fun and spooky polishes!

20131101-145805.jpg
I love her new label, it’s adorable! It’s been out for a bit but I haven’t ordered a polish from her yet with the new label, so that was also exciting for me.

Here was the collection of all the polishes that were a part of my prize! The polishes that aren’t showing a name in the photo weren’t labeled. I love them all!

20131101-150114.jpg

Leave a Reply

